Prix Jardin d'Europe Award Ceremony 2017

Prix Jardin d'Europe Award Ceremony 2017

In 2017, the following productions are nominated for the Casinos Austria Prix Jardin d'Europe:

Samira Elagoz “Cock, Cock…Who’s there!

Rachel Young created and performed with Dwayne Antony “OUT"

Ola Maciejewksa: “Bombyx Mori” 

Costas Kekis, Petr Ochvat, Anna Prokopova “It beats soft in the veins”  

Gaetan Rusquet “As we were moving ahead we occasionally we saw brief glimpses of beauty (in process) 

Claire Viviane Sobottke “Strange Songs"

Oneka von Schrader “Panda Express” 

Joao Martins & Cyrique Villemaux “Autointitulado”

The jury consisting of Gurur Ertem (Istanbul), Philipp Gehmacher (Vienna) and Inge Koks (Amsterdam) are announcing the winner(s) of the Prix Jardin d'Europe, endowed with €10.000,- and an artistic residency at ImPulsTanz festival 2018 during the Award Ceremony that is moderated by Florentina Holzinger and Dirk Sterman.

Additionally the artists nominated for the Prix Jardin d'Europe 2017 created short videos that are in the run for the FM4 Fan Award 2017. Vote for your favorite clip >>here.

13.08.17 - 13.08.17

Kasino am Schwarzengerplatz, Vienna (AT)

supported/organized by Danceweb